winter 15-16

LONG. TIME. NO. POST.

Sometimes you just have to put a pause on life and reflect on who you are/where you’re going, etc. and as stupid as that sounds, I’ve been doing a lot of that these past few months, hence the lack of posts. I’m ready to start easing back into the blog lyfe, however, so for my first COME BACK POST, I’m going to post a selection of #ootds and moments from my winter holidays.

for you,

for all the times you felt

too small in your skin

~ UKNOWN ~

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

12656078_10205857703227556_438543474_o

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with se3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

 

I’m always active on Instagram, so if I’m ever MIA feel free to follow me by clicking here. I’ve also gone through a major hair style change!! Stay tuned for cute outfits with my new ‘do. :*

God bless & stay trippy,

 

∙ vienna ∙

Leave a Reply

