GET NUDE (tiramisu) // COLLAB W/ ASHCHEWSYOU

HELLOOOO, beautiful humans. Today I have a very special collaboration with an amazing food-vlogger, and an even better dear friend of mine, AshChewsYou! She only started up her YouTube channel recently, and yet her videos are already so quality. You should definitely subscribe and watch her videos, if you know what’s good for you. I’m not even kidding, you will not regret–she’ll be internet famous one day.

11252768_10153683753749739_5956615700947946606_o
graphic by AshChewsYou

Anyway, we got together to film something for her channel, so I’m pleased to announce that I’ll have something new for my blog post today! ✧ A VIDEO!! ✧ Instead of scrolling and reading, you get to kick back and enjoy the show. We ate at The Tasting Room at Coex, and oh my dayum, were these desserts something else.

What do you think of the video posts? Should I do more of them in the future? Let me know in the comments!

Peace & love to you all today and as always, stay trippy xoxo

∙ vienna ∙

Leave a Reply

