☼ psychedelic overkill ☼

I’m back in Seoul for summer break! That means all the free time in the world to blog and scout out new cute cafés. I’m hoping to keep posts more consistent in the next few months, so be sure to check back every now and then!

I had to start out summer with a bang, so of course I dropped in to one of my favourite shops in one of my favourite towns to buy this crazy tie-dye number. I usually keep to monochromes in my wardrobe, but this brand was so kooky and fun I had to get something from it. The brand, Let Kuzmus, features unicorns and aliens and random cut-outs in a variety of their pieces (read: very Vienna). I paired my outfit with my Super Bitch cap that a friend bought for me in 9th grade (idk why), a gold cross choker and a pair of white converse.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

when giving direction to your cameraman coincidentally becomes showing off your cutie glittery nails

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

oh, and in case you were wondering (who wasn’t), here’s what the outift looks like in ~neon~

IMG_4980

Let Kuzmus tie-dye t-shirt dress

Super Bitch cap

Converse white hi-top chucks

I originally called this outfit my “I look like I do drugs, but I love Jesus” outfit. In that vein, i’mma do something new and give y’all a Bible verse.

Psalm 90:2

Before the mountains were born or you brought forth the whole world, from everlasting to everlasting you are God.

Peace & blessings to all you, and stay trippy xoxo

∙ vienna ∙

Leave a Reply

